2017 Sports Hall of Fame

Friday, December 1
Spectacular Events Center, 395 Griffin Road, Bangor

Join us for a sit down dinner and ceremony honoring the 2017 Sports Hall of Fame Inductees: Caitlyn Butterfield Dyer (women's soccer, women's basketball, women's lacrosse), Justin Lindie (football), Amanda Pomerleau Waters (women's basketball and softball), Corey Poulin (men's golf), Angela Stauble Clark (women's cross country), and the 1970 Men's Basketball Team.

Click to Register


2017 Men's Basketball Florida Reception and Game

Sunday, December 17
Reception | 5:30PM The Terrace, Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marine, FL
Game | 8:00PM The Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center

It's time to put on your green and gold and cheer on the Husson Eagles as they venture to Florida for the Trip Sports Cruzin Classic. You're invited to join us on the Terrace at The Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina at 5:30 PM for a pre-game reception.

Click to Register