Contact

Sarah Cary Robinson - Vice President for Advancement
207.941.7617
robinsons@husson.edu

Warren Caruso - Executive Director of Major Gifts
207.992.1963
carusow@husson.edu

Christina Caron - Executive Director of Development
207.973.1065
caroncb@husson.edu

Nick Mamula - Development Officer
207.941.5653
mamulan@husson.edu

Nicole Bouchard - Development Officer
207.404.5651
bouchardn@husson.edu

Paige Holmes - Director of Advancement Services
207.992.1939
holmesn@husson.edu

Katie Simoncic - Assistant Director, Annual Fund
207.941.7170
simoncick@husson.edu

Amanda Cummings - Director of Alumni Relations
207.941.7875
cummingsa@husson.edu

Kali Anderson - Director of Prospect Research
207.404.5639
andersonka@husson.edu

Paul Husson - Husson Fellow
207.941.7074
hussonp@husson.edu